Welcome or Register

Find a Listing

Our Agents

Mike Bocu :E-Mail mikebocu@aol.com  Cell: 973-723-4940  Office:973-916-9900



My Objective: To provide a service of communication and information that will guide you into your decision making process.

Vincent Bernarducci :  E-Mail: v.bernarducci@verizon.net ** Cell: 201-207-6270 ** Office: 973-916-9900


Noushin Pezeshki:  E-Mail:noushin.pezeshki@gmail.com ** Cell: 201-446-5615** Office: 973-916-9900


James Thorpe:   E-Mail:jamesthorpe22@gmail.com ** Cell:973-620-1776 ** Office: 973-916-9900

Mike Cecen :  E-Mail:mcecen@century21allcounty.com **  Cell:201-396-9213 ** Office:973-916-9900

Mary Garcia :  E-Mail:marye3839@aol.com **  Cell: 551-404-4118 ** Office: 973-916-9900


Dragna Palavestra : E-Mail:dpalavestra@century21allcounty.com ** Cell: 973-568-4656 ** Office: 973-916-9900


Eileen Feldman:  E-Mail:efeldman@century21allcounty.com/   Cell:973-868-5644




Martha Diaz:  E-Mail:mdiaz@century21allcounty.com **  Cell:201-321-6522 ** Office: 973-916






Altagarcia Aespejo: E-Mail: aespejo25@yahoo.com **  Cell:973-735-7234   Office: 973-916-9900

Carlos Tome: Email:carlostome02@yahoo.com***Cell:201-370-1633** Office: 973-916-9900



Angie Carrillo: E-mail: angiec21homes@gmail.com*** Cell:973-460-5041*** Office: 973-916-9900

Frank Giglio: E-mail: c21frank@gmail.com***Cell: 917-923-5054****Office: 973-916-9900

Rose Ann Bordino:E-Mail:arbiec21@yahoo.com***Cell:973-735-3744***Fax:973-916-9935




Fernando Gutierrez: E-Mail-gutierrezf1221@gmail.com***Cell:973-220-9020




Angie Sedkali:E-Mail-angiesedkali@gmail.com***Cell: 973-818-0151

Althea Clarke: Email: aclarke301@gmail.com***Cell- 862-668-3280




Dorothy Koski: EMail_dottieksk@gmail.com***Cell- 973-493-9417






Thanks for all your help in making our "dream home" a reality. We really appreciated that you went the extra mile to get us the best price for our home. You are truly a professional.
In all our dealings with Realtors over the past ten years, we have never met anyone as helpful and energetic as you have been. Without hesitation, we would highly recommend your service to anyone who is looking for an experienced Realtor who cares about getting things done and doing them right! Thanks for taking such good care of us, we couldn't have done it without you!
View All

©2017 CENTURY 21 All Country Real Estate, LLC.  CENTURY 21® is a registered service mark owned by Century 21 Real Estate LLC.  Each office is independently owned and operated.